The Season

Unless otherwise noted, all Music, Gettysburg! programs are free and open to the public and no reservations or tickets are required. Unless otherwise noted, all concerts take place in the Chapel of the Lutheran Theological Seminary at Gettysburg located at 147 Seminary Ridge, Gettysburg.

For more information about these programs, we invite you to call the Gettysburg Seminary at 1-717-338-3000 extension 2197.

Upcoming Concerts – 2016 winter/spring

Fahnestock & Hontz – Sunday, October 18, 2015 – 4pm

Mark Mummert, Organist – Tuesday, October 27, 2015 – 7:30pm

Advent Vespers – Sunday, November 29, 2015 – 7:30pm

Ceremony of Carols -A Christmas Offering – Sunday, December 20, 2015 – 7pm

Ken & Brad Kolodner with Alex Lacquement – Sunday, January 10, 2016 – 4pm

Gettysburg Big Band – Sunday, February 14, 2016 – 4pm

Burns Night – (RESCHEDULED) Sunday, February 21, 2016 – 4pm

Sunderman Woodwind Quintet – Sunday, March 6, 2016 – 4pm

Felix Hell – Sunday, March 13, 2016 – 4pm

Central Bucks West High School Choir – Saturday, April 2, 2016 – 4pm

Keystone Brass Quintet with Stephen Folkemer – Saturday, April 9, 2016 – 4pm

Wayne Hill & Friends – Sunday, April 17, 2016 – 4pm

Gettysburg Children’s Choir – Sunday, April 24, 2016 – 4pm

Gettysburg Chamber Orchestra with Schola Cantorum – Sunday, May 8, 2016 – 4pm

Soldiers’ Chorus – Sunday, May 15, 2016 – 4pm

Gettysburg Brass Band Festival – Saturday, June 12, 2016 – time to be announced

Reviews

Central PA Magazine named Music, Gettysburg! one of its '50 Fabulous Finds' in its listening area.

Upcoming Concerts

Gettysburg Big Band
February 14, 2016 @ 4 pm

Burns Night — RESCHEDULED!
February 21, 2016 @ 4:00pm

Sunderman Wind Quintet
March 06, 2016 @ 4 pm

Felix Hell
March 13, 2016 @ 4 pm

Central Bucks West High School Choir
April 02, 2016 @ 4 pm

Keystone Brass Quintet
April 09, 2016 @ 4 pm

Gettysburg Children’s Choir
April 24, 2016 @ 4 pm

Latest News

Burns Night Rescheduled
Concert will be Feb 21st at 4pm in the chapel.

Burns Night Postponed due to winter storm
 Robert Burns Night Postponed  Music, Gettysburg!  announces that the concert will be postponed due to the heavy snow storm.